Hijab

 

As Salam alekum wa rehmatlillahi wa barkata hu!

(May peace, blessings, and mercy of Allah (swt) be upon all of you)

       There are several different reasons why Muslim girls wear hijab. However, we have to realize wearing hijab is to maintain the modesty not only by our clothing, but also by our gaze. Wearing hijab for the right reasons will make us feel satisfied with ourselves. We should wear proper hijab to obey and please Allah (swt). Once we realize for what purpose and for whom we are wearing hijab, we will feel comfortable wearing it and we will be protected from all evil eyes.

        In addition, we should wear hijab for ourselves because this way we will know that no one is forcing us to wear it, and we will not feel guilty or unsatisfied. When I used to go to High School, I knew a girl who used to wear hijab to show her parents. She used to wear hijab when she leaves the house, but she takes it out on her way to school. This way no one will never realize wearing hijab is not to make our parents happy instead it is Allah (swt) who we have to make happy and impress him with our deeds.

                                                                                                                           

         Furthermore, there are few girls who wear hijab so their parents can stop nagging Astakfirullah!!! I am a hijabi and I have many non-Muslim girls ask me question why do I wear hijab? Allhamdullilah I can answer them I wear proper hijab because I feel safe and protected from all evil. However, girls who wear hijab to stop their parents from nagging wouldn’t really know why they wear hijab which gives a wrong signal to a non- Muslim who is seeking knowledge of Islam. However, some people are curious and they will try to find it out from someone else, but what about those who aren’t that curious?  When we wear hijab, we make identity which becomes our personality in front of non-Muslims. If we Muslims are in a crowd standing, anyone can glance at us and say we are Muslims. Allhamdullilah!

         I remember a quotation from an anonymous source which reads “We all know that every precious thing is protected and covered like jewels and diamonds. Similarly, Allah (swt) consider muslim women as precious as diamonds”. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , ,

97 Responses to “Hijab”

  1. wlid Says:

    ”We all know that every precious thing is protected and covered like jewels and diamonds. Similarly, Allah (swt) consider muslim women as precious as diamonds”

    nice quotation
    and nice topic

  2. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thank You Wlid, i am glad that you like the topic

    Jazak Allah Khair
    (May Allah reward you)

    MuslimahBlog

  3. Muslim girl Says:

    thnks for this informations,i wish i give all the world a real picture about l’islam.

  4. Zita Says:

    Hijaab is freedom indeed, not compulsion. I’m a reverted/converted muslimah and I am so happy Allah gave us hijaab to wear.

  5. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thanks for your comments and Duas “Muslim Girl and Zita”…May Allah (swt) guide all of us and accept our efforts…Amen

  6. Susan Says:

    good

  7. The Scribbling Papers Says:

    They are few places, where Muslim sisters are facing difficult times to wear hi jab. For example a small village in India, where the college authorities have banned Muslim girls wearing hi jab.

    http://thescribblingpapers.blogspot.com/2009/03/veil-banned-in-rural-college.html

  8. RIHANNA Says:

    SALAM ALIKOM MY NAM IS RIHANNA I LIV IN AUSTRALIA AND M MUSLIM BUT M NOT WERING HIJAB CUS I DONT NO HOW BUT I 1 GO 2 MUSQ ITHER IS NO SHOP 2 BY MUSLIM DRESSSSSSS CAN ANY 1 HELP ME WITH THAT PLZ( JAZAKLAH)

  9. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Walaikum salam Sister Rihanna, I appriciate your desire to wear Hijab because Allah (swt) will bless you more in everything you do and the self respect level will go UP Insha-Allah…May Peace be with you

    You can buy Hijab and other islamic clothing online at http://www.starscarves.com (or) http://www.shukronline.com – Good Luck !

  10. Al-imran Says:

    Salam wa alaikum,
    As we re living in this messy world, the only religion which is teaching the Hijab wearing is mandatory for muslim womens as Islam is giving the self respect for the women. Long live Islam, Aameen

  11. chaima ghallab Says:

    thanx

  12. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Ameen!!!

  13. daya Says:

    i am catholic but any way i think this blog is great

  14. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thank you!

  15. Homo Erratus Says:

    im not muslim, but i agree to hijab is freedom. it is good thing, and it’s a pitty a europe is not muslim.

    sorry for my bad english, i hope you understand me:)

  16. Homo Erratus Says:

    i have a little qestion- journey to mekka can be doing only in a special date, or everytime in year?

  17. kyan Says:

    hello I am a muslim girl too frome Iran.i have hijab too, but thanks alot for ur recommendation.

  18. priyank Says:

    Namaste,
    I appreciate the way you people are bringing forward the necessity of hijab ..
    Although being a Hindu i respect the muslim Girls wearing Hijab as i hv never objected my lady love wearing it .
    May Lord help us and bring Peace and Love among us .
    thanks

  19. anahita Says:

    hi from iran

    i think hijab must be beautifull and up to date and fashion! not dark or dirty or ..hm…old! muslimen have to be Symbol in Clothing for the whole World

  20. Natasha Says:

    That woman is very pretty.

  21. Sakina Says:

    Assalam alykum,

    to do hijab u don’t need to buy spacial muslim hijab. one can buy any cloths that defeat purpose of hijab. if there is a will there is a way.
    thankx

  22. MuslimahBlog Says:

    As salam alekum

    I agree that most of the Muslim girls wear hijab fashionably but we also have to keep in mind that we must be covered. “muslimen have to be Symbol in Clothing for the whole World” is exactly the whole point of wearing hijab.

    Jazakallah khair

    Muslimahblog

  23. MuslimahBlog Says:

    1. The Hajj (the journey to Mecca) a pilgrimage to Mecca (Mekkah). It is the largest annual pilgrimage in the world, and is the fifth pillar of Islam, an obligation that must be carried out at least once in their lifetime by every able-bodied Muslim who can afford to do so. The Hajj is a demonstration of the solidarity of the Muslim people, and their submission to Allah.The pilgrimage occurs from the 8th to 12th day of Dhu al-Hijjah, the 12th month of the Islamic calendar. Because the Islamic calendar is a lunar calendar, eleven days shorter than the Gregorian calendar used in the Western world, the Gregorian date of the Hajj changes from year to year

    2. The Umrah or (the journey to Mecca‎) a pilgrimage to Mecca performed by Muslims that can be undertaken at any time of the year. As a technical term used in the Shari’ah, Umrah means to perform Tawaf (rotating around Kaabah) and Sa’i between Al-Safa and Al-Marwah (the two mountains), after assuming Ihram, either from a Miqat or a place in Hill. It is sometimes called the ‘minor pilgrimage’, the Hajj being the ‘major’ pilgrimage and which is compulsory for every able-bodied Muslim who can afford it. The Umrah is not compulsory but highly recommended.

    There are two types of Umrah
    i) al-Umrat al mufradah refers to Umrah that is performed independently of Hajj.
    ii) Umrat al-tammatu refers to Umrah that is performed in conjunction with Hajj. More precisely, the rituals of the Umrah are performed first and then the Hajj rituals are performed.

  24. el Says:

    Allahhuakhbaru…!!!!

  25. meesaN Says:

    i am muslimand i wear hijab 🙂 im a good girl!

  26. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Allhamdullilah!!!!

  27. zo Says:

    wow I really loved your article I am muslim and I was feeling intiminated to wear it because of poeple, I love your quote

  28. Alaa Eldin Says:

    Mashaa Allah, I hope Allah to protect you, guide you, support you and all muslim in this world espc. good muslem women like you
    Alaa, Egypt

  29. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Ameen! Jazakallah khair

  30. lumiere(muslumanim elhamdullah) Says:

    sa, i live in belgium and i m turkish, i want only to say “thank you for your good answer”, i wish that Allah help you in this world and in the other world. you have a lot of knowledge on islam. i liked the last paragraph, when i read this- i was if happy because Allah give too a lot of importance for women. i encourage you. sorry for my bad english!!!
    pray for me so that my english is better because at the school i have bad point in the course of english 🙂 🙂 :))
    Good night!!!!
    peace and love in the world please 🙂 🙂

  31. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Walekum as salam

    Thank you for all your prayers! Allhamdullilah your English is very good, I say this because i understood everything you wrote. May Allah swt make you fluent in English and every language so we muslims can spread Islam. Ameen!

    Jazakallah Khair

    Muslimahblog

  32. lumiere(muslumanim elhamdullah) Says:

    ,, AMINN!!! , thank you very much for your beautiful wishes!!! ,
    and also thank you for everyone who prayed for me.

    merci beaucoup pour tes beaux voeux!!!,
    et aussi merci pour tous ceux qui ont prié pour moi.

  33. summaiyyah ali Says:

    yes
    but we shd keep in mind that the style of hijab should not change wd this materialistic world. it was made to guard ourselves

  34. tauqueer Says:

    u r very beautifull a good muslim

  35. pureboy Says:

    according to shariah a woman can keep her face open its not compulsory , plus i see that in western world they are after the hijab so they should go and check the formal dress of the NUNS the NUNS wears the same dress as muslims women are in hijab so actually western world dont know their own bible , and they even dont now who was jesus rather the christians have no idea about what is a god and what is a religion , if christians read and understand the bible they will come to the same point on which muslims are standing thank you for any comments you can contact me on pureboy789@yahoo.com thank you and fee aman ALLAH

  36. pureboy Says:

    do u know that its written in bible that jesus said that those women who dont cover up their heads their heads should be shaved off , lolz , just imagine how much strict words even from jesus and if muslims women cover up their hair and show modesty they do what A GOD REALLY WANTS ……… All those people are following the footsteps of the devil who stop the muslim woman to wear hijab ……..

  37. Annoymes Says:

    that was a very interesting articel. I am a protestent and not muslim, but am very interested in all religens, as I believe that they all give the same message of peace and love, messages that should be carried out all the time. I also feel that it is importent that all people know and respect why people do things differently, it is not their discion to make, so why should they have anything to do with it? that is why I think that what is happening in parts of India is so wrong, every one should have freedom of religen.

    Thankyou for your enlighten ment.

  38. Rzrbkgrl Says:

    I am Christian, but I want to commend the women who wear the hijab for themselves and not because it is what their family or husbands expect.
    I have to admit that I am curious about them. In the Christian Bible, in the New Testament, it says that : ” Every man who prays or prophesies with his head covered dishonors his head, 5 but every woman who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered DISHONORS her head—it is the same as if her head were shaven”.

    I still have some research on this to do, but if I find that this is applicable to women and men of today, then I will consider it as truth and will have no other option than to wear it while in church. (and will happily wear it, even if I am the only woman doing so)

    The whole point of serving Him, for Christians AND Muslims, is to please Him.

  39. akifzaman Says:

    mashaAllah good hijab

  40. naila Says:

    helo im a muslim girl and all i want to sAY IS THAT THIS WEB SITE THE PEOPLE AN that thE COMMENTERS are good

  41. Soon To Convert Says:

    I have been very interested in Islam for over a year. I watched two girls at my university take shahada and after that day, I decided I was serious about converting. All I have been able to think about is Islam and learning more about Islam. Everything I do now, I find myself thinking “Would a good muslim do this? What would a good muslim do?” I have been working to live my life more like a good muslim, no pork, (I am 19 so no alcohol is not a problem), covering everythign but my hands and feet.
    I would love to wear the hijab now, but when I make a important commitment like wearing the hijab, I would like to very very aware of the important step I am taking in my path to Islam. I am studying Islam for now. I asked for the guiadance of one of my muslim friends, and will be attending a sisters halaqah (exuse my spelling) at my university (which has a small center for th muslim students).
    I am so excited to get to kow more about Islam because I have decided that I do want to convert, become closer to Allah, wear a hijab, and be a good muslim! Any advice on books for converts, Islamic living, and telling non-muslim people you know……especially parents (I dont plan on telling them till May because I would to start wearing the hijab then……plus it will be summer and they will wonder as to why I will still be wearing long pants and long sleeves).
    Any help or advice would be awesome! In the short weeks since I decided I wanted to convert I find myself thinking about evrything I think/say/do in terms if it is appropriate in Islam. I had made plans to go dancing with some of my friends in a few weeks (as I love music and I love to dance), but I keep thinking about how its not really appropriate for a good muslim girl to do that. I am wondering if I should find away to not go. I mean it would be modest go out dancing where there are boys and other girls dancing provocotively (even though I was NEVER one to dance inappropriately before anyways). I feel it would be okay to just have my love of dancing at home with music and a few of my friends that are girls.
    I am so excited for my path to Islam, but I have soooooo many questions. I read that muslim women should not skae hands with men…especially non-muslims, but that is a frequent American way of greeting. How do I deal with that? I also now have to responsibility of telling boys (not that I ever date boys much in the first place) that I cannot date or be with them alone (is that a genral rule?) or hug them. I mean once I start (hopefully) wearing my hijab at the end of May I wont have a problem because they will know “hands-off”. But what do I do before then?

    Please help a hopeful soon-to-be young female convert to Islam!

  42. shaima Says:

    Prophet, tell your wives and your daughters and the women of the believers to stick their veils. That’s the best way to be recognized and not annoyed. God is Forgiving, Merciful.

  43. Aurangzeb Says:

    WoW!!! Dashing Blog My Sis! 🙂 Looking forward to bookmark it!

  44. Aurangzeb Says:

    MashaALLAH

  45. sinan Says:

    ALHAMDHULIHLLAH!!! it really a good peice of writing and indeed it is te truth…. i do agree with you…but its not only weraing the hijab, the wy you dress should be proper.. so islamic dress is very important…. hope somebody would include something on the way that girls have to dress up… thank you

  46. sinan Says:

    im a muslim male from Maldives….. alhamdhulihllah, i really like the those ideas and information..

  47. Zoythoon Says:

    i am not wearing a scarf right now and i feel aweful. may allah give me the courage to wear one.!

  48. MuslimahBlog Says:

    May Allah (swt) make it easy for you sister…don’t forget if you are living in this world thinking what others will think, then you are actually not living your life but pretending for others which you are not. if you feel like wearing Hijab and you know Allah (swt) will be pleased with your action then…ask yourself a question : who is worthy to be pleased Allah (swt) or People around? Think about it! Thanks for the comment which is the first step Insha Allah to accept the fact. Al hamdulillah

  49. Abdul Haq Says:

    Hijab is the real picture of mankind

  50. Hamza Says:

    DO READ PLEASE HAAAN!! i think hijab makes women more confident and hijab is a kind of identity for muslim women’s as muslim men do have beard such-as muslim women wear’s hijjab that’s the beauti of it and that’s the identity which makes women and muslim men different and A muslim with a rightious thinking thought’s and view’s, i wish that my wife must wear hijaab who ever i get married with and i also believe that inshallah she must be as beautiful as muslimah is (yes the girl with the picture at the top) please do pray for your this muslim brother AMEEEEEEEEEN <<<<<DO SEE THE LAST PART

  51. Hamza Says:

    Asalam-o-aliakum it’s Hamza again i do like the article you wrote and it’s qiute nice last day i can’t read it just because i was in a hurry but to day i read it and i like it alot may Allah bless you and help you in your dawah please do pray for me as i refrenced in my last feed back and reply my as quickly as you can i m waiting khuda hafiz.

  52. gul Says:

    i love to wear hijab,,,,,,n women luks more beautiful in hijab

  53. gul sami Says:

    assalam mualaikum,
    WOMENS LUKS MORE BEAUTIFUL IN HIJAB,N I LUV TO WEAR HIJAB

  54. muslim girl Says:

    wow, you really incourged me 2 wear hijab, my friend is complaining that she is going 2 weir hijab (its because here mom told her 2). she is in america (i was in america thats how we met)and she is saying that now everyone is going to look @ here and tease her. so i gave her this website and lets see what she does.

  55. vahin Says:

    brasti av hijaba galak dkretn hijab o mkiaj sark nahet hijab mrov de kate na bo caniye mrov bo moslmanatie dkate na bo caniye o mkiyaji

  56. imran khan Says:

    allah is great
    allah loves his slaves(humans&jinns) seventy time more than a mother loves her children
    imranofamu@gmail.com

  57. nora Says:

    i always had a desire to wear hijabi style, even before i knew it had a name. i grew up in a christian church where women often times did not dress modestly at all. i have always felt that headscarves on women were so beautiful! i always felt uncomfortable wearing too revealing clothing. i don’t like short skirts and alot of skin showing. that is just not me. i always felt more beautiful dressed modestly and conservatively. i did not know untill recently that it was a style.

    it is so good to hear that there is so many other women and younger girls who feel this way too. 🙂 i feel glad to know that my reasons for wanting to be modest are not so strange after all. i don’t know anything about the muslim religion yet but i am going to look into it. this site helped me feel confidant in wearing hijabi. thanks. i will wear it now and be true to how i have always felt inside. even if i or others do not become of the muslim faith maybe they will start to dress modestly too.

    my father would very much disapprove if i became muslim. he is a christian and feels christianity is superior to all other faiths and that after one dies that god will torture any nonchristian, and make them burn and feel pain forever, and make them always sad and afraid. i do not feel this way at all. what do muslims think about other faith?

    i am very interested in other religions. i am dedicated to serving god. it is the most important thing in my life. i feel a connection to jainism but am still searching for what is right for me. what are the main things to know about the muslim faith?

    thanks for any help. 🙂

    nora

  58. faizza Says:

    Assalamu alaikum……may Allahs blessngz be vd u…

    really gud dt u atemted 2 publish an article on dz topic..especially durng diz tym wen a lot of controvercies are going on related 2 muslim hijab..

    proud 2 say dt am a muslim nd i do maintain ma hijab.. 🙂

  59. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Walaikum as salam Sister…Thanks for your comment. remember me in your prayers, may Allah (swt) bless the Ummah of our beloved prophet Muhammed (pbuh). Ameen

  60. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thanks for your comment. Jazak Allah Khair!

  61. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thanks for your comment and may Allah (swt) guide all of us to the straight path. Ameen

  62. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Walaikum as salam. I Concur 🙂 …Thanks for your comment.

  63. MuslimahBlog Says:

    I agree…Thank you! may Allah (swt) guide all of us. Ameen

  64. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Walaikum as salam. Thanks for your comment and Jazak Allah Khair!

  65. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thanks for your kind words….Jazak Allah Khair!

  66. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Jazak Allah Khair!

  67. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thanks for your comment….Jazak Allah Khair!

  68. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Thanks for your comment….Jazak Allah Khair!!

  69. MuslimahBlog Says:

    First of all, Thank you so very much for your comment and i am glad that you found a lot of other girls who share your feelings and desire to cover them as God wants them to. I also appreciate your desire to learn about other faiths as this is a sign of a person who is good at heart and open to read from the holy scripture of other faiths instead of listening to someone else opinion about any faith. Congrats!

    Covering your head and dressing modestly is prescribed not only in Holy Qur’an (Muslim’s holy book) but its mentioned in Old and New testament. even in Hindu scriptures. In fact if you study all the religions. they all speak about ONE true God, who doesn’t have any partners but over the time ppl have changed scriptures to suit their own life styles and forgot the laws of God (Allah in arabic). we are from the same progeny of Adam/Eve and follow the Abrahamic faith to worship only one God. since the world came in to existence, God has sent his message to mankind thru his prophets (Abraham/Moses/David/Jesus and Muhammad) peace be upon them all and he is ONLY ONE TRUE GOD who is described wonderfully in the last Chapter of the Holy Qur’an – “Say: He is Allah (God), the One and Only! Allah (God), the Eternal, Absolute; He begetteth not nor is He begotten. And there is none like unto Him.”

    Please visit http://www.sultan.org for more information about Islam. May God bless you and people around you as you are the blessing in their lifes. Ameen

    As salamu alaikum Sister (May Peace be with you) 🙂

  70. pureboy Says:

    NORA if you want to know about islam and why any non muslims should come to islam for all those facts and proofs plz try to either email me at pureboy789@yahoo.com or leave an offline message to me on pureboy789@yahoo messenger waiting for your kind and positive replies ………..

  71. ghous Says:

    masha allah………..

  72. kathija Says:

    hai, i am kathija from tamil nadu . i am a muslim convert. i was born in a ortodox hindu family .when i was in my 9th grade my classmate affrin
    used to wear hijab . i was pleased with that . i too wanted to wear hijab for that i have to be a muslim.i like the ideas of islam. i asked my parents for that. i told me no.so i met a my friends mom who taught me abt the islam religion .now i got a hijab without my parents knowing .when i go to school in bus i used to wear hijab.it is a nice feeling.i love hijab.i love to be a muslim.now i know to recite the holy quran. one day i will convince my family abt my decicion. hijab i love it

  73. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Masha Allah Sister….your comment will inspire thousands of other visitors on this blog and Khatija is a beautiful name….May Allah (swt) make things easier for you and guide your parents as well. Jazak Allah! Takbeer “ALLAHU AKBAR” 🙂

  74. maria Says:

    ASA EVERYONE i live in michigan and i am muslim and i DO wear a hijab! i love wearing it!!!!!!!!

  75. anni Says:

    i am muslim.i have hijab too.and i love hijab

  76. islamandmuslims Says:

    I wear the hijab too. Hopefully everyone can visit my blog. Islamandmuslims.wordpress.com
    I just wanted to sent the message of islam. thank you

  77. selma Says:

    Aselamualikom my name is Selma Mohammed I live in Eritrea.. I am 12 years old i wear hijab .. i mean my parents didnt tell me to do so but my self …..i also pray .. This is my personality no one can take it from me !!!

    Love Selma….

  78. sadia Says:

    hijab iz realy a gift of God Almighty for women……………
    every precious thing should b protected & so is the case 4 respectable & PRECIOUS ISLAMIC SISTERS………
    feel proud 2 b Muslim……….

  79. sadia Says:

    hijab iz realy a gift of God Almighty for women……………
    every precious thing should b protected & so is the case 4 respectable & PRECIOUS ISLAMIC SISTERS………
    feel proud 2 b Muslim……….
    LOVE ISLAM & LOVE ITS TEACHINGS…………………
    May GOD show us the right path. AAAAMIIIIINNNN…………….

  80. youcef Says:

    salam alikoum
    trés fiere de votre hijab ainsi de vos raisons

    continu , god save you
    salam

  81. sarahayat Says:

    to my mind the hijab is so so so buteful thing can

  82. Paki Grl Says:

    Mind Blowing !!! really glad to see non-muslim participants appreciating the concept of hijab in Islam..alhamdulilah 🙂

    this truly enhances the respect for thier religions as well…

    jazakallah

  83. nejat Says:

    Aselamualaykum sisters…..

    My name is Nejat I live in Ethiopia …ofcaurse as a muslim girl i wear full hijab but i waer it with trouser and long islamic shirt so do you think its allowed …Aselamualikom Replay

  84. milka Says:

    asalamu alaikum wa rahmata Allahi wa barakatuh

    the sate is very nace
    thanks for all persons try make the best for Allah
    the hijab is the thing more bioutifull

  85. amoon Says:

    hi

  86. MuslimahBlog Says:

    As salam alekum!

  87. shirin Says:

    Salam wa alaikum,

  88. MOHAMMAD UMAIR Says:

    ASLAMU ALIKUM…
    EVERY NATION HAVE ON IDENTITY AND ALLHUMDOLLILAH HIJAB IS A GREAT SYMBOL OF MUSLIMS SPECIALLY MUSLIM WOMEN S….TO MAKE THE DIFFERENCE B/W OTHER NON-MUSLIMS NATION…..
    OUR HOLLY QAABA ALSO IN HIJAB.
    SO EVERY WOMEN OF MUSLIMS TAKE HIJAB.

  89. Laxaa King Champs Says:

    all the women wear hijab really nice

  90. PureBoy Says:

    Due to many non-Muslims ask that i want to know about Islam and many say that why they should embrace Islam so here is the answer to all of them in detail . Thank you …….
    {{{{ PROPHET MUHAMMAD (P.B.U.H) IN THE BIBLE }}}}}

    Jesus never claimed any religion by the name of the Christianity in his entire life neither we can found in entire BIBLE. According to the (Hebrew Bible original manuscript) Jesus Christ real name is MESSIAH, the word “Jesus Christ” and the word “Christianity” are both man made words not godly. Most important of all is that Jesus Christ has even prophesized about Prophet Muhammad in Bible, in the verses below taken from Bible (New Testament). If you believe in sayings of Jesus Christ then after reading the below prophecies foretold by Jesus about Prophet Muhammad you’ must embrace Islam at once
    Below are the verses where Jesus has prophesized about Prophet MUHAMMAD to be coming in the future

    John chapter 14 verse 15: if ye love me keep my commandments
    John chapter 14 verse 16: “And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you forever.”
    John chapter 14 verse 25: These things have I spoken unto you, being yet present with you
    John chapter 14 verse 26: But the comforter which is the Holy Ghost whom the father will send in my name he shall teach you all the things and bring all things to your remembrance whatsoever I have said unto you
    John chapter 14 verse 30: Hereafter I will not talk much with you: for the prince of this world cometh, and hath nothing in me.
    John chapter 15 verse 26: “But when the Comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the Spirit of truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me.”
    John chapter 15 verse 27: and ye also shall bear witness because ye have been with me from the beginning
    John chapter 16 verse 7: “Nevertheless I tell you the truth; it is expedient for you that I go away: for if I go not away, the Comforter will not come unto you; but if I depart, I will send him unto you”.
    John chapter 16 verse 8: and when he is come he will reprove the world of sin, and of righteousness, and of judgment.
    John chapter 16 verse 12: I have yet many things to say unto you, but ye cannot bear them now
    John chapter 16 verse 13: Howbeit when he, the spirit of truth, is come, he will guide you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will show you things to come. He shall glorify me.

    =====================================================================================

    From below verses taken from bible (New Testament) it’s 100% evident that Jesus was a Jew, Jesus was sent as last prophet on tribes of Israel & Jesus came only for the Jews not for the whole of humanity.

    John chapter 1 verse 11: He came unto his own (The Jews), and his own received him not
    Matthew chapter 5 verse17: Think not that I am come to destroy the law (Old Testament), or the prophets: I am not come to destroy, but to fulfill.
    MATTHEW chapter 10 verse 5-6: these twelve Jesus sent forth, and commanded them saying GO NOT into the way of the Gentiles, and into any city of the Samaritans ENTER YE NOT. “But go ye rather unto the lost sheep of THE HOUSE OF ISRAEL (to the Jews only).”
    Mathew chapter 15 verse 24: But he (Jesus) answered and said I am NOT SENT but unto the lost sheep of the HOUSE OF ISRAEL (the Jews only).

    Some Christians say that the Comforter mentioned in these prophecies refers to the Holy Sprit. They fail to realize that the prophecy clearly says that only if Jesus (p.b.u.h) departs then the Comforter will come. The Bible states that the Holy Spirit was already present on earth before and during the time of Jesus (p.b.u.h), in the womb of Elizabeth, and again when Jesus (p.b.u.h) was being baptized, etc. Hence this prophecy refers to none other than Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h).
    The Sprit of Truth, spoken about in this prophecy refers to none other than Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h)

    NOTE: All the above quotations of the Bible are taken from the King James Version.
    For more information, guide ness and friendly discussions

    PLEASE email me on pureboy789@yahoo.com Thank you .

    According to the bible itself Jesus did not brought any new religion Jesus never claimed that he has brought up a new religion whose name is Christianity and even how can he because his real name was messiah he never said that his name is Jesus Christ then how can he could form a new religion by the name of the word Christianity actually after the death of the MESSIAH the followers of the messiah created their self created religion and named it after their self created word Jesus Christ and from Christ becomes Christianity The name of the so called religion CHRISTIANITY is a man made word not a godly name The word Christianity has been derived from the word Christ and the word Christ has been taken from the name of the Jesus Christ himself now the word Jesus Christ has been derived from the Latin word christos which has been derived from the real name of Jesus Christ which is MESSIAH
    Actually the real name of the Jesus Christ was MESSIAH when the bible has been translated into Latin the word messiah has been manly changed from MESSIAH into CHRISTOS and when the bible has been translated from Latin into English it became Jesus Christ and from the Christ the follower of the Jesus Christ put the name of their own created religion as Christianity and thus how a new man made religion has been born isn’t it amazing Rather Jesus always claimed that he has been sent only for the tribes of Israel and came only to fulfill the Old Testament as you can see in the above mentioned verses explained earlier

    Proofs that Jesus was not god:
    There is not a single unequal statement in the complete Bible where Jesus said I am GOD or where he would have said come and worship me.

    1) John 14:24, He that loveth me not keepeth not my sayings :and the word which ye hear is not mine, but the father which sent me
    2) Hebrews 8:1-2. Now of the things which we have spoken this is the sum: We have such an high priest, who is set on the right hand of the throne of the Majesty in the heavens; and who serves in the sanctuary, the true tabernacle set up by the Lord, not by man.
    3) Hebrews 10:12. But when this priest had offered for all time one sacrifice for sins, he sat down at the right hand of God.
    4) Colossians 3:1, if ye then be risen with the Christ, seek those things which are above where Christ siteth on the right hand side of the god.
    5) Hebrews 1:3, When he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the majesty on high.
    6) LUKE 22:69, hereafter shall the Son of man sit on the right hand of the power of God.
    7) Mathew 26:64, Jesus saith unto him, Thou hast said: nevertheless I say unto you, hereafter shall ye see the Son of man sitting on the right hand of power, and coming in the clouds of heaven.
    8) Psalm 110:1, The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou at my right hand, until I make thine enemies thy footstool.
    { in the above reference from serial number * 1 – 6* we can see that in the above quotations so many times JESUS said that in the world hereafter I would be sitting on the right hand side of the GOD , when Muslims try to teach Christians that Jesus is not a god so Christians make a claim or make a reason that in this world Jesus the god has come into human form but as we can see from the above verses that Jesus clearly said that even in the world hereafter Jesus would be apart from the real god he would not become a god but he would be sitting apart from the god on the right hand side of the god , this again proves that Jesus is not a god but only a prophet of god came to save the lost sheep’s of the house of the Israel only . Thank you.
    9) Mathew 27:46, and about the ninth hour Jesus cried with a loud voice, saying, Eli, Eli, lama sabachthani? That is to say, My God, my God, why hast thou forsaken me?
    { Christian community say that Jesus is god and he went to cross willingly to die for the sins of the humanity but in the above verse we can very well see that when Jesus was nailed to the cross on the ninth hour Jesus due to pain yelled for help from god and said OH GOD OH GOD why you have left me alone the above verse clearly tells us that Jesus was neither a god other wise he would not have asked the help from the GOD . Thank you …}
    10) mark 12:29, and Jesus answered him , the first of all commandments is, Hear O Israel The lord our God is one Lord
    11) John 20:17, Jesus saith unto her, Touch me not; for I am not yet ascended to my Father: but go to my brethren, and say unto them, I ascend unto my Father, and your Father; and to my God, and your God.
    12) Mark 13:26 And then shall they see the Son of man coming in the clouds with great power and glory.
    13) I will give a few references for the reader to acknowledge that Jesus calls himself the Son of Man.
    {Matthew 20:18; 18:11; 16:13-16; 12:8; 20:18,19; 25:31; 26:64.}
    These are all from Matthew’s testimony. They prove that Jesus was the Son of Man not a God.
    14) John 10:31 , Then the Jews took up stones again to stone him. 32Jesus answered them, Many good works have I shewed you from my Father; for which of those works do ye stone me? 33The Jews answered him, saying, For a good work we stone thee not; but for blasphemy; and because that thou, being a man, makest thyself God. 34Jesus answered them, Is it not written in your law, I said, Ye are gods? 35If he called them gods, unto whom the word of God came, and the scripture cannot be broken; 36Say ye of him, whom the Father hath sanctified, and sent into the world, Thou blasphemest; because I said, I am the Son of God?
    { in the above reference of john 10:31 – 10:36 this is the most mind blowing answer from the Jesus himself for the people who thinks that Jesus is GOD because he called himself a SON OF GOD , if we see the above mentioned reference of john 10:31 – 10:36 we can see that the Jews of that time had taken the same concept as of the Christians today they also thought that Jesus has claimed divinity by calling himself a SON OF GOD but look at the reply of Jesus when Jews said to Jesus that we stone you because you claimed divinity , you call yourself a GOD by calling your self a son of god so the JESUS answer to that allegation is that Jesus said that in your own law you have been called as even GODS even though you are common people so if I call myself only a SON OF GOD how come I become a god by saying that . amazing Jesus clears himself up by saying that this is the most beautiful answer of Jesus to the people who think that Jesus is god they must clear their concept otherwise they will be in hell forever due to their self created concepts and misconceptions. Thank you ….

    JESUS CHRIST WAS A PROPHET PROOFS FROM BIBLE !!!
    Matt 21:10-11 Who is this?” So the multitudes said, “This is Jesus, the PROPHET from Nazareth of Galilee.”
    Luke 7:16 {Then fear came upon all, and they glorified God, saying, “A great PROPHET has risen up among us”; and, “God has visited His people.” }
    Luke 24:19 Peter is recorded saying “And He said to them, “What things?” So they said to Him, “The things concerning Jesus of Nazareth, who was a PROPHET mighty in deed and word before God and all the people,

    i have given enough proofs and facts from bible that ISLAM is the valid religion and prophet MUHAMMAD is the prophet JESUS spoke in bible by the name of the comforter .

    For more information, guide ness and friendly discussions

    PLEASE email me on pureboy789@yahoo.com Thank you .

  91. Prishay Ahmad Says:

    ASSALAM O ALAIKUM!!
    hijab iz realy a gift of God Almighty for women…
    feel proud 2 b Muslim.. 🙂
    I wear the hijab too…
    JAZAKALLAH….

  92. MuslimahBlog Says:

    Wasalam wa rehmatillahi wa barkatahu!

    Masahallah May Allah give all our muslim sisters naufiq to wear hijab!
    Ameen!

  93. Norafifah Saiful (@PipaMeowMeow) Says:

    Hijab gives me dignity, beauty and respect. Therefore I’ll protect it. Hijab is the flag of Islam 🙂

  94. maimuna Says:

    looks nice n empressive 😉

  95. pureboy Says:

    yes noor you are right in saying that hijab is divine thats why the so called christians NUNS wear the same dress code just like islam orders for islamic women ,

  96. pureboy Says:

    noor to know more about islam or how to propagate the islam to non muslims you can email me on pureboy789@yahoo.com you can also live chat with me on the same id thank you

  97. skirt muslimah terkini Says:

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
    a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

